ACO Port Hope – 2020 Annual Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Doors Open 7 pm / Meeting Begins 7:30 pm

St John’s Church, Community Hall

One order of business will be to vote for next year’s Executive. The Slate is:

Bruce Bowden: elect as Chair

Moya McPhail: elect as Vice-Chair (one year)

Susan Carmichael: re-elect as Secretary

Ian Mackay: […]